gts racechip review

6/1/2019 · Thought i’d share my experiences with buying the Racechip GTS for my 2018 Cooper S Paid £399 for the box to take it to 246BHP a month ago. Their racechip.co.uk website is just a front for the parent company in germany, so everything is shipped from there. I’ve

7/12/2019 · Did you buy it? How do you like it? I just ordered Racechip GTS Black for my 550xi Did you install it? How was it? I have not received my Race Chip yet, it got lost in shipping. I have a claim in with UPS. Soon as I get it, I will write a review.

RaceChip GTS Tuning Petrol – Alfa Romeo Giulietta (940) 1.4 TB MultiAir 170bhp Product Description The Racechip GTS adds up to 30% more power & torque with complete safety to your engine! Racechip tuning products always have the latest hardware currently

RaceChip GTS BLACK – BMW 4 Series (F32-33, F36) (from 2014) – best online price. Engine Tuning by ChromeTuning Your engine still has power in reserve. Why don’t you use it? Find its full potential with our Race Chip. It doesn’t just maximize – it intelligently

23/8/2018 · I got the GTS Black. Base comps in the video description and OP of this thread. My Racechip app is showing an increase in horse to 428. I’m only running stock spark plugs atm. Have new HKS 45s but need to install them. I’m not going to do too much until I have

18/5/2018 · Hint: Use a descriptive title for your new message If you’re looking for help and want to draw people in who can assist you, use a descriptive subject title when posting your message. In other words, “2009 Genesis” isn’t going to indicate to anybody that you need

31/1/2017 · I have the Clio Trophy and RS tuning can’t do the 220 I was told so for the 220 the only viable option without travelling abroad is the Racechip. I am interested in this, they do seem a credible company with some history. I am not keen on pushing too much torque

3/7/2018 · racechip gts short term review 06-29-2018 11:33 AM #18 ok, so i installed the Racechip GTS on wednesday night at 10808 miles on the odometer, the car now has 11311 miles on it. when i first installed it, it had a little more power, i wasnt that impressed, it was

The German chip tuner RaceChip promises a power boost for the Audi RS3, with its 2.5 liter TFSI five-cylinder: from a factory performance of 367 hp and 465 Nm up to 410 hp and 520 Nm. The costs 699 euros. With its vinyl wrap, the show car looks like a work of

Top Preis-Leistung und schneller Service!!! Hab mir den Racechip S für meinen Kia Ceed 1,4 T-GDI bestellt. Wurde nach einem Tag geliefert. Einbau total einfach, dank der prima Anleitung als PDF, die ich per E-Mail bekommen habe. Und die erste Probefahrt hat

RaceChip 2016 Evoque RaceChip – 2016 Range Rover Evoque – Emailed Customer service to locate exact unit needed as DropDown menus had none. Excellent response time and informative. Delivery was fast and instructions exact unit were emailed separately.

13/12/2018 · While the RaceChip modules have been successful on a lot of EU platforms, we’ve seen a similar product do unkind things to this engine a few years ago. If you have the resources to pay for an engine replacement should the warranty fail to cover, fine, but overall

24/6/2019 · Hi guys, Wonder if anyone here tried the latest racechip gts piggyback on their FL W204? Care to share your feedback on the power gain and reliability? I see that there are alot of older units on sale and some barely used for months. So just wondering if its a

RaceChip was able to increase the performance from 365 HP (370 HP) and 376 lb-ft (510 Nm) to 422 HP (428 HP) and 508 lb-ft (689 Nm). So, while the Stinger starts a new era for Kia, the RaceChip GTS Black already starts a new era for the Stinger GT.

RaceChip GTS Tuning Box – Non Bluetooth Version The premium chip. Phenomenal performance and quality Up to 30% more power & torque 2-year warranty on engine included The premium chip for your car. State-of-the-art industry-grade hardware, engine-specific

The Good The 718 Cayman GTS is one of the loveliest sports cars available today, and is best experienced with a 6-speed manual transmission. The Bad In true Porsche fashion, many should-be

21/2/2018 · Looking at installing the RaceChip onto my S3 Cab. Has anyone got any experience with these and / or any advise? The advertised power increase seams quite promising. I know it won’t be as good a a stage 1 remap nessesairly but the quick install and less risk

RaceChip, the market leader in electronic performance upgrade, has expanded its range upward, adding a new top product called the GTS Black. With high-quality hardware and an improved software, the GTS Black is aimed squarely at drivers of high-performance

9 RaceChip reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. Glassdoor has 9 RaceChip reviews submitted anonymously by RaceChip employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if

4.2/5(9)

RaceChip GTS Tuning Box – Non Bluetooth VersionThe premium chip. Phenomenal performance and qualityUp to 30% more power & torque2-year warranty on engine includedThe premium chip for your car £299.00 £199.00 Finance available on orders over £280

29/3/2020 · Engine Veloster N racechip GTS module Thread starter Daveloster Start date Feb 21, 2019 Sidebar Sidebar Forums Hyundai Veloster N Veloster N Engine, Gearbox, Tuning D Daveloster New Member Feb 1, 2019 23 12 3 New Westminster, BC, Canada Feb 21

Newark, DE (PRWEB) September 11, 2013 RaceChip USA, a company specializing in chiptuning and the worldwide distribution of auto racing chips, is pleased to announce that its flagship product, the CR Ultimate, has been reviewed and touted as the winner of the Euro Tuner Magazine Chiptuning Box Review.

RaceChip gave the final push to the Golf R – with 360 hp it competes with much more expensive engines like the Audi RS3. It happens on a regular basis: our developers get a testing car and are so impressed after optimisation that they don’t want to give it back.

Download the free RaceChip app now and experience your car on a whole new level with our RaceChip tuning chips RS, GTS or GTS Black and throttle tuning RaceChip XLR. RaceChip products are available for numerous cars in our online shop (see www

In sommige modelseries van Audi, Seat, Skoda en VW met een 2.0 TDI-motor wordt zowel de CR- als de PD-technologie toegepast. De hard- en software van chiptuning van RaceChip is speciaal afgestemd op de desbetreffende injectietechnologie. Wanneer

RaceChip is the easiest way to increase 30% more performance of your car while decreasing the mileage at the same time. They are producing tuning chips locally in Germany and selling them worldwide. Get the latest and updated deals and coupons of RaceChip

The RaceChip GTS is an entire package of features, including a comprehensive service package and a 5-year warranty on the RaceChip itself. Also included is a re-programming free of charge if the owner changes cars. For all the talk of performance, the headline

Experience the RaceChip-effect in its most innovative form yet, controlling both, our chip tuning and throttle tuning products using the RaceChip App. Electronic performance enhancement on a whole new level. Safety The ability to now change your settings whilst

im new to german cars and dont know anything about tune. i did some research on the racechip gts it looks ok base on the review but does it really do anything to our gen 3b cars? how big of diffence does it make ? will that void factory warranty ? maybe any other

Be the first to review “Racechip GTS + App Tuning Box Kit BMW 120i F20/F21 181HP” Cancel reply You must be logged in to post a review. There are no reviews yet. Related products Tuning Box Kits AFE SCORCHER GT Module Ford F-150 Raptor 17-18 V6-3

RaceChip je prídavné zariadenie určené pre moderné preplňované motory, ktorého montážou do vášho vozidla viete dosiahnuť zvýšenie výkonových parametrov. racechip, chip tuning, powerbox, tuningbox, motor tuning, tuningchip, zvysenie vykonu, znizenie spotreby

Product successfully added to your shopping cart (pcs)

> Electrical components > RaceChip > RaceChip GTS New Delivery free

13/6/2019 · Whether you are looking for an intensive driving experience on twisting cross-country roads, strong acceleration away from the lights or raw power on the autobahn, RaceChip GTS Black is the answer. Power: +30%HP Torque: +30%Nm1 7 fine tuning mappings

Hallo meine Freunde, bereits im letzten Jahr hatte ich mit dem Gedanken gespielt ein Zusatzsteuergerät für meinen 2016er GTD zu kaufen. Damals hab ich mich für DTE-Systems entschieden und das

18/6/2019 · Experience the RaceChip-effect in its most innovative form yet, controlling both, our chip tuning and throttle tuning products using the RaceChip App. Electronic performance enhancement on a whole new level. Combining our chip tuning products with tuning control

Als erstes Unternehmen hat RaceChip eine Kombination aus Gaspedal-Tuning und App-Steuerung entwickelt. Damit lässt sich die Gasannahme Ihres Fahrzeugs so einfach steuern wie noch nie. Die Verbindung zwischen dem RaceChip XLR und der RaceChip App

227 people have already reviewed RaceChip Chiptuning. Read about their experiences and share your own! | Read 41-60 Reviews out of 227 Do you agree with RaceChip Chiptuning’s TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 227 customers have

Erfahrung mit Racechip?? [ BMW-Talk Forum ] (Seite 5) – Das BMW-Syndikat BMW Forum ist der zentrale Treffpunkt und die Anlaufstelle für alle BMW Fahrer und gleichzeitig umfassende Wissensplattform für alle BMW Modelle und BMW Tuning

GTS Black Connect Chiptuningの革命 私たちの最新の技術革新は、RaceChipアプリ使用してiphoneで3つのパフォーマンス・プログラムを変更できる機能を持っています。 RaceChip GTS Black Connectでチップチューニングの全く新次元の体験してください。

GTS Black Series Chip Tuning Box Kit (911116) by RaceChip®. With Optional App Control Via Smartphone. TQ Increase: +96 lb-ft. HP Increase: +82 hp. Plug-and-Play performance upgrade for your 3.6L engine (400 hp) from the Porsche tuning expert. Get up to

RaceChip GTS – Unboxing, Installation and Before/After Comparison – W204 C180Daniel Sadjadian. This video will show you how to install the Racechip GTS and app control and gain 58 bhp in less.. RaceChip GTS Series – BMW F01/ F02 | 750I/ 750LI/ GTS

RaceChip XLR Δυναμική οδήγηση όπως την θέλετε, αυξάνοντας απλά την ανταπόκριση στο δρόμο. Το καινοτόμο σύστημα ρύθμισης του γκαζιού της Racechip επιτρέπει να συντονίζετε τις αντιδράσεις του κινητήρα σας με τις επιθυμίες σας

Alfa Romeo Giulia 2.9L 2019, GTS Black Series Chip Tuning Box Kit by RaceChip®. TQ Increase: +88 lb-ft. HP Increase: +82 hp. Plug-and-Play performance upgrade for your 2.9L engine (505 hp) from the Alfa Romeo tuning expert. Get up to +82 hp and +88 lb-ft.

Press review Images and Videos Corporate Center Showcars Dates Corporate Center Please find all corporate elements like logos, style guide, press kits & company information here Logos RaceChip Logo

RACE CHIP GTS Black The premium chip for your car. State-of-the-art industry-grade hardware, engine-specific mappings plus a comprehensive service package come together to bring you a driving experience you will love. The RaceChip app lets you set up your car as you want. Choose from three stages on your smartphone, depending on whether you want to drive economically or enthusiastically,

The 3.0 TDI (like in the Audi A5, A6, A7 Sportback or A8) shows what it can really do after TDI tuning with RaceChip GTS – with irresistible drive and abundant power. For example, with RaceChip GTS the 218 HP version of the 3.0 TDI with 400 Nm

Also RaceChip-App starten und Zündung an. Wichtig: Während der Fahrt lässt sich das Zusatzsteuergerät nicht konfigurieren. Das ist sinnvoll, so kommt man gar nicht erst in die Verlegenheit

BMW 535d RaceChip GTS Black REVIEW & INSTALLATION Video by AutoTopNL 3.6/5 Get 100 USD off the premium chips – GTS and GTS Black – with the following voucher code: INDEPENDENCE Visit RaceChip Auto-Top is an honest and pure

Mercedes benz CLS250 Racechip XLR